Skip Navigation LinksOfficers

Department Officers

2017-2018

​Department Commander
​John Bloxom
​commander@okamlegion.org
​Senior Vice Commander
​Jimmy Ching
​jching@tds.net
​Vice Commander East
​Ron Gott
​rgott1949@gmail.com
​Vice Commander West
​Don Roane
​roanex12@cox.net
​Department Treasurer​Dewey Clapp
​dewclapp@swbell.net
​Department Judge Advocate
​Larry Talbott
​larrydt145@aol.com
​Department Sergeant At Arms
​John Traffanstedt
​jtraff@gmail.com
​Department Chaplain​Bobby Stewart
​bobbyrs@sbcglobal.net
​Department Historian​Gerald McClain
​geraldmc@suddenlink.net
​National Executive Committeeman
​Tim Smith
​timsmith1226@sbcglobal.net
​Alternate National Executive Committeeman
​Don Kuntzedonkuntze@cox.net
​Department Surgeon​John Loose
​john.loose@att.net
​Department Adjutant​Carl Kuykendall
​adjutant@okamlegion.org